The vibrant and active communities that occupy Seneca lands are vital to our mission of #StandWithSeneca. With your support, we can continue to contribute to the fabric of our region in a way that benefits the Seneca people, the citizens, and the neighborhoods of Western New York. 

This is why we need your help. The people that make Western New York great are exactly why we need to do everything we can to develop a fair and equitable gaming compact. A fair and equitable gaming compact will ensure that the jobs created and revenue earned at our facilities stay in this region to the benefit of all that live, work, and thrive here. 

You can get involved today by joining the conversation on social media using the #StandWithSeneca hashtag. Share the #StandWithSeneca message with your friends, attend #StandWithSeneca activities, and come look for our #StandWithSeneca booth at special events all over Western New York.  #StandWithSeneca t-shirts are available at

Right now, we have a lot of work ahead of us, but collectively, we have the power to enact important change. It’s not enough to vote. We need to pressure our elected officials to work for all of us. By contacting your representatives, you are making sure that they know Western New York will #StandWithSeneca, and that they should, too.

Do you need help finding your representative? Go to to learn more.

Governor Kathy Hochul

The Honorable Kathy Hochul
Governor of New York State
NYS State Capitol Building
Albany, NY 12224

New York State Senators:

Senator George Borello (R), NYS Senate District 57. Senator Borello represents Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua Counties and small number of towns in Livingston County.


2-6 E. Second Street Fenton Building, Suite 302
Jamestown, NY 14701
Phone: 716-664-4603
Fax: 716-664-2430

188 State Street, Legislative Office Building Room 406
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-3563
Fax: 518-426-6905

Senator Sean Ryan (D), NYS Senate District 60. Senator Ryan represents parts of the City of Buffalo, the City of Tonawanda, and the Towns of Brant, Evans, Grand Island, Hamburg, Orchard Park and Tonawanda, as well as the Villages of Angola, Blasdell, Hamburg, Farnham, Kenmore, and Orchard Park.


40 La Riviere Dr.Suite 121
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-854-8705

188 State Street 
Legislative Office Building, Room 944
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-3240

Senator Tim Kennedy (D), NYS Senate District 63. Senator Kennedy represents parts of Erie County, and includes the City of Buffalo, Cheektowaga, and Lackawanna, among others. 

Legislative Office Building, Room 708
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-2426
Fax: 518-426-6851

37 Franklin St.Suite 550
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716-826-2683
Fax: 716-826-2793

Assemblymember Crystal Peoples-Stokes (D), Assembly District 141. District 141 includes Downtown and the East Side of Buffalo. 

Albany Office
LOB 926
Albany, NY 12248

District Office
425 Michigan Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14203

Assemblymember Joseph Giglio, Assembly District 148 Representative. District 148 covers Cattaraugus County, Allegany County, and parts of Steuben County.

Albany Office
LOB 525
Albany, NY 12248
Fax: 518-455-5869

District Office
700 West State Street
Olean, NY 14760
Fax: 716-373-7105

Senator Robert Ortt, New York Senate District 62. District 62 encompasses all of Niagara County, all of Orleans County, and the towns of Sweden and Ogden in Monroe County.


Capitol Building, Room 315
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-2024
Fax: (518) 426-6987

175 Walnut Street, Suite 6
Lockport, NY 14094
Phone: 716-434-0680
Fax: 716-434-3297

Federal Representatives

Senator Chuck Schumer (D)

Albany Office
Leo O'Brien Building, Room 827
Albany, NY 12207
Phone: (518) 431-4070
Fax: (518) 431-4076

Buffalo Office
130 South Elmwood Avenue, #660
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 846-4111
Fax: (716) 846-4113

Washington, D.C. Office
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-6542
Fax: (202) 228-3027

Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D)

Albany Office
Leo W. O’Brien Federal Office Building
11A Clinton Avenue,
Room 821
Albany, NY 12207
Tel. (518) 431-0120
Fax (518) 431-0128

Buffalo Office
Larkin At Exchange
726 Exchange Street, Suite 511
Buffalo, NY 14210
Tel. (716) 854-9725
Fax (716) 854-9731

Washington, D.C. Office
478 Russell
Washington, DC 20510
Tel. (202) 224-4451
Fax (202) 228-4977

Congressman Brian Higgins (D), NYS Congressional District 26. District 26 includes portions of Erie and Niagara counties. The 26th includes most or all of the cities of Buffalo, Lackawanna, Niagara Falls, North Tonawanda and Tonawanda, the towns of Amherst, Cheektowaga, Grand Island, Tonawanda and West Seneca, and some or all of the villages of Depew, Kenmore, Sloan and Williamsville.

Washington, DC Office
2459 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-3306
Fax: 202-226-0347

Buffalo District Office
Larkin at Exchange
726 Exchange Street, Suite 601
Buffalo, NY 14210
Phone: 716-852-3501
Fax: 716-852-3929

Niagara Falls District Office
800 Main Street, Suite 3C
Niagara Falls, NY 14301
Phone: 716-282-1274
Fax: 716-282-2479